Resources

Events Calendar

Month Events General Meeting Committee Meetings
May
Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 May
Waikerie to Saunders Gorge
Trip Leaders: Neville and Sue Beelitz, Heather Richardson and Trevor Drew
Tuesday 14 May
Barmera Hotel
Tuesday 7 May
June
Long Weekend - 8, 9 &10 June
Burra Gorge (World’s End) and Mount Bryan.
Trip Leaders: Barry & Sandy Schmidt and Grant & Judy Westley
AGM - Tuesday 11 June
Berri Club
Tuesday 4 June
July
Saturday 6th July-Sunday 7th July.
Christmas in July at Winak (Calperum)
Trip Leaders: Phil & Julie Turpin and Stan & Faye Webb.
Tuesday 9 July
Venue TBA
Tuesday 2 July
August
Tuesday 10 August
Venue TBA
Tuesday 3 August

Copyright 2019 Riverland 4wd Club | Website built by Pippos Technology Solutions

Close Menu